Search: Keyword:
Brock Football Players Earn All-District Recognition
Posted On:
Monday, December 05, 2016
News Image

The Eagles finished as Region I Finalists (13-1).  The following players received All-District honors.


District MVP-                     Tyler Gray


Defensive MVP-               Zane Young



Of The Year-                       Zakk Young



Lineman-                             Mac Harrah


1st Team All-Dist:

                                                Matthew Gray- Running Back

                                                Sage Boleman- Offensive Line

                                                Devin Stentz- Offensive Line

                                                Jayton Hallmark- Offensive Line

                                                Carson Langen- Tight End

                                                Hayden Waller- Receiver

                                                Tanner Patino- Defensive End

                                                Mikey Golden- Defensive Tackle

                                                Skylar Collier- Defensive Tackle

                                                Matthew Gray- Linebacker

                                                Kobe Trought- Defensive Back

                                                Bryce Nye- Kicker


2nd Team All-Dist:            Tripp Jones- Quarterback

                                                Trent Patino- Running Back

                                                Chase Harris- Offensive Line

                                                Parker Murphree- Defensive Tackle

                                                Tate Swearengin- Defensive End

                                                Pike Langford- Defensive Back


Honorable Mention:      Toby Morrison- Running Back


View all Highlights